Who We Are

Allison Dykes
Vice President and Secretary of the University
adykes@emory.edu
404.727.9895

Dee Wilson
Senior Managing Director, Board Administration
dee.wilson@emory.edu
404.727.6719

Laura Perry-Bates
Assistant Director, Board Administration
lbates2@emory.edu
404.727.6711

Ami Franklin
Director, Projects and Trustee Relations
ami.franklin@emory.edu
404.712.6338

Candice Hall-Wilcox
Executive Administrative Assistant
Candice.hall-wilcox@emory.edu
404.727.6990

____________________________________________________________________

University Events Staff
emory.edu/events/

Michael Kloss
Executive Director
mkloss@emory.edu
404.727.1984

Suzanne Eden Antola
Senior Manager
ceden@emory.edu
404.727.9098

Joan Gershon
Director, University Board Relations
jgersho@emory.edu
404.727.4497

Andrew Shahan
Event Manager
ashahan@emory.edu
404.727.9534

Helen Starks
Administrative Assistant
hstarks@emory.edu
404.727.6257