Executive Committee

Between meetings of the board, the Executive Committee has general charge of the affairs of the university and carries out any directions or resolutions of the board until the board’s next meeting.


  • Robert C. Goddard III, Chair
  • William T. McAlilly, Vice Chair
  • Leah Ward Sears, Vice Chair
  • Kathelen Amos, Secretary
  • Facundo L. Bacardi
  • Thomas I. Barkin
  • Sarah B. Brown
  • James W. Burns
  • Shantella Cooper
  • Allison Dukes
  • Crystal Edmonson
  • Javier C. Goizueta
  • John G. Rice
  • Teresa M. Rivero
  • Adam H. Rogers
  • Timothy C. Rollins
  • Cynthia M. Sanborn
  • Mitchell A. Tanzman