Campus Life Committee

The Campus Life Committee is informed of matters related to campus life and student services and programs and makes appropriate recommendations to the Board of Trustees or its Executive Committee concerning the student experience on the university campus.


  • Teresa M. Rivero, Chair
  • James R. Gavin III*
  • Sue Haupert-Johnson
  • Deborah A. Marlowe
  • Adam H. Rogers
  • Rosa T. Sumter
  • James E. Swanson Sr.*
  • Gregory J. Vaughn
  • William C. Warren IV
  • Dilek Huseyinzadegan, Faculty Counselor
  • Roxanne Chou, Oxford SGA Student Counselor
  • Rachel Ding, SGA Student Counselor
  • Emma Sveen, GSGA Student Counselor
  • Chinonyerem Okezie, Alumni Counselor

*Non-voting trustee emeritus committee appointment