Development Committee

The Development Committee considers and recommends for approval policies and programs relating to philanthropic giving, fundraising initiatives, and alumni affairs of the university and its various divisions and makes appropriate recommendations to the Board of Trustees or its Executive Committee.


  • Sarah B. Brown, Chair
  • Susan A. Cahoon*
  • Crystal Edmonson
  • Andrew W. Evans
  • Javier C. Goizueta
  • John L. Latham
  • Stuart A. Rose
  • Edjah K. Nduom, Faculty Counselor
  • Michele Davis, Alumni Counselor

*Non-voting trustee emeritus